To delete a folder in a project:
- Click
âĻmenu to the of the folder. - Select
Delete

- Confirm that you want to delete the folder.

If there are scripts or subfolders in the folder you are deleting they will not be deleted. Scripts or subfolders will be moved up to the project or parent folder that contained the deleted folder.
See also:
Projects and Folders