If you have shared your script with collaborators, but you want to rework a few things without them seeing, you can do this by creating an alternate working draft. To do this, follow the directions below:
- Click the three buttons to the right of your primary working draft
- Select "save as alternate working draft"
- Name your draft
- Select track changes if you want to track any changes you make. Here is some more information on that-
This will allow you to make changes that won't be seen until you publish with your collaborators.