You can close your Arc Studio account at any time.
- Navigate to the Desk and click your username in the top left.
- Then click
Account Settings - Select
Profileon the left. - Click
Unlockto make changes - Enter your password and click
Re-authenticate - Click
Delete account… - Review your scripts to be deleted and what happens to your billing (depending on your subscription). Then click
Continue - Review the information on the confirmation screen, leave a reason as to why you are leaving, and then click the box to confirm you understand that your account and deleted work will not be able to be restored. Finally, click
Delete account permanently